Main Content


Below you will find samples from our CD releases: Changed, Special Edition, It’s Still True, Sincerely, I Found Grace, and Heroes of Our Faith – Volume 1. Contact us for information on how to purchase any CD!

I Found Grace

1. I'm Gonna Make It
2. You Would Think He Would Learn
3. He Lifted Me
4. Had It Not Been
5. I Found Grace
6. Sinner Saved By Grace
7. He Forgot
8. I'm Not Who I Was
9. Oh What a Savior
10. I Can Only Imagine
11. I Cast My Bread Upon the Water
12. We Speak Your Name
13. God Can Save Anybody, Anywhere, Anytime
14. Thank God for Kids

A Cathedral Quartet Tribute

1. Boundless Love
2. Can He, Could He, Would He
3. Champion of Love
4. He Loves Me
5. I've Read the Back of the Book
6. Master Builder
7. Movin' Up to Gloryland
8. Somebody Touched Me
9. Step Into the Water
10. Suppertime